Instructor Category: Faculty

Mr. Sanjay Chavan

Mr. Sanjay Chavan

[icon name=”book” class=”” unprefixed_class=””] Assistant Professor [icon name=”book” class=”” unprefixed_class=””] Sports Management [icon name=”envelope” class=”” unprefixed_class=””] sanjay.chavan@dypatil.edu  

Dr. Soumyabrato Bagchi

Dr. Soumyabrato Bagchi

[icon name=”book” class=”” unprefixed_class=””] Assistant Professor [icon name=”book” class=”” unprefixed_class=””] Public Policy [icon name=”envelope” class=”” unprefixed_class=””] soumyabrato.bagchi@dypatil.edu  

Dr. Purvi Pujari

Dr. Purvi Pujari

[icon name=”book” class=”” unprefixed_class=””] Professor [icon name=”book” class=”” unprefixed_class=””] Economics [icon name=”envelope” class=”” unprefixed_class=””] purvi.pujari@dypatil.edu  

Prof. Kumar Shreshtha

Prof. Kumar Shreshtha

[icon name=”book” class=”” unprefixed_class=””] Assistant Professor [icon name=”book” class=”” unprefixed_class=””] Marketing Management [icon name=”envelope” class=”” unprefixed_class=””] kumar.shreshtha@dypatil.edu  

Dr. Girish Gujar

[icon name=”book” class=”” unprefixed_class=””] Professor [icon name=”book” class=”” unprefixed_class=””] Operations Management [icon name=”envelope” class=”” unprefixed_class=””] girish.gujar@dypatil.edu  

Dr. Srinivas Ainavolu

Dr. Srinivas Ainavolu

[icon name=”book” class=”” unprefixed_class=””] Professor [icon name=”book” class=”” unprefixed_class=””] Strategy [icon name=”envelope” class=”” unprefixed_class=””] <a href=”mailto:s.ainavolu@dypatil.edu”>s.ainavolu@dypatil.edu</a>  

Mrs. Vidhya Srinivas

Mrs. Vidhya Srinivas

[icon name=”book” class=”” unprefixed_class=””] Head- Corporate Relations [icon name=”envelope” class=”” unprefixed_class=””] vidhya.srinivas@dypatil.edu  

Dr. Merin Jacob

[icon name=”book” class=”” unprefixed_class=””] Assistant Professor [icon name=”book” class=”” unprefixed_class=””] HR & OB [icon name=”envelope” class=”” unprefixed_class=””] merin.jacob@dypatil.edu